Version: 2019.4
콜라보레이트에 개별 파일 퍼블리시
편집 진행 중 알림

이전 프로젝트 버전 복원

The Restore and Go back to… functions let you revert your entire Project to a previous version. You can then publish the retrieved Project as the current version in the cloud. Collaborate ensures that all versions of your Project are intact, even after a restore, and that you can access them at any time in the development cycle.

Note: This deletes all unpublished changes permanently and is irreversible.

Collab History 창을 열려면 Unity 에디터의 메뉴 바에서 Window > Asset Management > Collab History 를 선택하십시오.

모든 로컬 변경 사항을 제거하고 클라우드의 최신 버전으로 복원하려면 변경 이력의 헤드 노드에서 복원(Restore) 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

To restore a version published earlier than the current version in the cloud, click the Go back to… button.

복원을 수행하면 모든 로컬 프로젝트 파일이 이전 버전의 파일로 대체됩니다. 해당 파일은 이제 수정된 상태로 Collaborate 툴바에 나열됩니다. 파일 또는 폴더에 파란색 더하기 기호(+)가 있으면 수정되었음을 의미합니다. 파일이나 폴더에 파란색 화살표(->)가 있으면 새로 만든 것임을 의미합니다(아래 이미지 참조).

복원된 버전을 클라우드의 현재 버전으로 퍼블리시하려면 Publish now! 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

참고 항목

파일 되돌리기

콜라보레이트에 개별 파일 퍼블리시
편집 진행 중 알림