Unity Collaborate
Unity プロジェクトにチームメンバーを加える

Unity Collaborate の設定

Enabling the service

通常、Unity Services はデフォルトで使用可能です。プロジェクトを作成するときに設定で Unity Services を無効にすることができます。Unity Services が無効の場合、Collaborate を使用する前に、Unity Services を再度有効にする必要があります。詳しくは Unity Services のためのプロジェクトの設定 を参照してください。

Collaborate is distributed as a preinstalled Unity package. You can update or uninstall Collaborate using the Unity Package Manager. For more information about the Unity Package Manager, see Packages Documentation.

Note: If the Collab button is not available, it is likely that the Collaborate package is not installed. Use the Unity Package Manager to reinstall it.

Unity のプロジェクトで Collaboration を有効にするには、Unity Editor ツールバーで Collab ボタンをクリックしてから Start Now をクリックします。

Start now! ダイアログ
Start now! ダイアログ

Publishing changes to your Project

新しく作成したプロジェクトで Collaborate を有効にすると、プロジェクトは自動的にクラウドにパブリッシュされます。

Collaborate を既存のプロジェクトに加える場合は、手動でプロジェクトをパブリッシュしなければならない場合があります。

To publish your changes and share them with your teammates, click the Collab button, then click Publish now.

Publishing changes to your Project.
Publishing changes to your Project.

When using Collaborate package versions 2.0.0 or higher, you can manually refresh the list of changed files by clicking the Click to rescan button at the bottom of the Collab drop-down window. For more information on changing Collaborate package versions, see the service overview.

Re-scanning for changed files (versions 2.0.0+).
Re-scanning for changed files (versions 2.0.0+).

Note: Re-scanning checks for new files that have changed. Once a file is on the list, you don’t need to manually rescan for changes again.

プロジェクトを変更すると、Collaborate は Collab ボタンに上向きの矢印を表示して、まだパブリッシュしていない変更があることを示します。

上向きの矢印
上向きの矢印
Unity Collaborate
Unity プロジェクトにチームメンバーを加える