Native Promos
Unity Collaborate の設定

Unity Collaborate

Unity Collaborate は Unity Teams の一部です。Unity Team は、小さなチームがクラウド環境で Unity のプロジェクトを保存、共有、同期することを可能にします。Collaborate を使用すると、場所や役割に関係なくチーム全体がプロジェクトに貢献できます。Unity Teams の詳細については、Unity Teams をご覧ください。

Collaborate では、プロジェクトをクラウドにパブリッシュしてストレージに保存できます。Collaborate はプロジェクトのバージョン履歴を記録しており、個々のファイルやプロジェクト全体を以前の状態に復元することができます。

プロジェクトにチームメンバーを追加して、チームメンバーが一緒に働くことができます。コラボレーションは、各チームメンバーが行った変更を継続的に監視し、変更されてはいるがまだクラウドにパブリッシュされていないファイルにバッジを表示します。

変更を表示することができます。それによって、ファイルの変更を元に戻すか、クラウドにパブリッシュしてマージで発生するコンフリクトを処理できます。

Collaborate is designed to support multi-disciplinary teams (that is, teams with a diverse mix of developers, artists, audio experts and other specialists) that work together on projects.

Enabling Collaborate

To enable Collaborate, select Window > General > Services from the Editor’s top menu to open the Services Window, then toggle the Collaborate service on.

To launch Collaborate while you’re working, click the Collab button that appears in the top nav bar of the Unity Editor.

Versions

  • Collaborate fully supports Unity versions 2017.1 and higher.
  • Collaborate is in beta for Unity versions lower than 2017.1.

You can acquire Collaborate as a package for Unity versions 2018.3 or higher.

Collaborate version 1.2.16 is verified and packaged with the Unity engine. You may use the Package Manger to change Collaborate versions in your Project, by following these steps:

  1. In the Unity Editor, select Window > Package Manager from the top menu to open the Package Manager window.
  2. Select Unity Collaborate from the packages list.
  3. In the right pane of the Package Manager window, select the desired package version, then click the Update to button.
Updating the Unity Collaborate package version
Updating the Unity Collaborate package version

Note: When using the Unity Collaborate package, you still must enable the service through the Services Window to properly link your Project to the service.

Native Promos
Unity Collaborate の設定