Version: 2020.2
将单个文件发布到 Collaborate
进行中 (In-Progress) 编辑通知

还原项目至以前的版本

The Restore and Update functions let you revert your entire project to a previous version. You can then publish the retrieved project as the current version in the cloud. Collaborate ensures that all versions of your project are intact, even after a restore, and that you can access them at any time in the development cycle.

注意:这将永久删除所有未发布的更改,并且是不可逆转的。

  1. On the Unity Editor toolbar, click the collaborate button.
  2. Click History in the Collaborate panel.

The History panel displays a list of commits made on your project.

History panel
History panel

To remove all local changes and restore the latest version from the cloud, click the changes button on the latest commit and click Restore.

To restore a version published earlier than the current version in the cloud, click the changes button on the commit and click Update.

Restoring a commit replaces all local project files with the files from the specified version. The files are now listed as modified in the Collaborate toolbar. A blue plus sign (+) on a file or folder indicates that it is modified. A blue arrow (->) on a file or folder means it is new (see image below).

要将恢复的版本发布为云端的最新修订版,请单击 Publish now! 按钮。

另请参阅

还原文件

将单个文件发布到 Collaborate
进行中 (In-Progress) 编辑通知