Version: 2020.1
Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate
Reverting files

Unity 에디터 버전 관리

To ensure that there are no conflicts in features and functionality, all team members should use the same version of the Unity Editor. Additionally, when a team member opens a project from a previous version of Unity in a more recent version, Unity updates the project files to the new version. These files might not be compatible with earlier versions of Unity.

When a new version of Unity becomes available, all team members should upgrade at the same time.

Unity 프로젝트 업그레이드의 영향에 대한 자세한 내용은 Unity 업그레이드 가이드를 참조하십시오.

Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate
Reverting files