Version: 2020.1
Unity 에디터 버전 관리
Resolving file conflicts

Reverting files

작업용 파일 복사본에 적용된 일부 변경 사항은 프로젝트에 퍼블리시하기에 적합하지 않을 수 있습니다.

To revert local changes you do not want to publish:

  1. Click the revert button next to the changed file. Revert asset button
  2. Click Discard changes in the confirmation dialog.

This removes any local changes you have made to that file.

참고 항목

Restoring previous versions of a project

Unity 에디터 버전 관리
Resolving file conflicts