Version: 2020.1
Unity エディターのバージョンの管理
Resolving file conflicts

Reverting files

ファイルの作業用コピーに加えた変更の中には、パブリッシュするのに適切でないものもあります。

To revert local changes you do not want to publish:

  1. Click the revert button next to the changed file. Revert asset button
  2. Click Discard changes in the confirmation dialog.

This removes any local changes you have made to that file.

関連項目

Restoring previous versions of a project

Unity エディターのバージョンの管理
Resolving file conflicts