Version: 2021.1
Collaborate に個別にファイルを公開する
「編集中」の表示

プロジェクトを以前のバージョンに復元する

The Restore and Update functions let you revert your entire project to a previous version. You can then publish the retrieved project as the current version in the cloud. Collaborate ensures that all versions of your project are intact, even after a restore, and that you can access them at any time in the development cycle.

Note: This deletes all unpublished changes permanently and is irreversible.

  1. On the Unity Editor toolbar, click the collaborate button.
  2. Click History in the Collaborate panel.

The History panel displays a list of commits made on your project.

History panel
History panel

To remove all local changes and restore the latest version from the cloud, click the changes button on the latest commit and click Restore.

To restore a version published earlier than the current version in the cloud, click the changes button on the commit and click Update.

Restoring a commit replaces all local project files with the files from the specified version. The files are now listed as modified in the Collaborate toolbar. A blue plus sign (+) on a file or folder indicates that it is modified. A blue arrow (->) on a file or folder means it is new (see image below).

復元したバージョンを現在のバージョンとしてクラウドにパブリッシュするには、 Publish now! ボタンをクリックします。

関連項目

ファイルを元に戻す

Collaborate に個別にファイルを公開する
「編集中」の表示