Version: 2020.1
Unity Collaborate の設定
Unity Collaborate の履歴

Adding team members to your Unity project

Unity Collaborate is part of Unity Teams. For each person you want to collaborate with, you must assign them a Unity Teams seat in your organization.

UnityTeams には 2 種類あります。

  • Basic, which gives you three free seats.
  • Advanced, which gives you three seats, with the option to purchase additional seats.

Learn more about Unity Teams.

This page describes how to:

チームメンバーに対し Collaborate を有効にする

チームメンバーとの共同作業には 2 通りあります。

  • Allow collaboration on all projects in your organization
  • Allow collaboration on individual projects

To add team members for either of these scenarios, you must be a manager or owner of the organization that the projects are part of.

To learn how to verify your role within an organization, see Managing Your Organization.

Allow collaboration on all projects in your organization

To give a team member access to all of the projects in your organization that have Collaborate enabled:

  1. Make them an owner or manager of the organization. To learn how to do this, see Manage Your Organization, below.
  2. Give them access to Unity Teams. To learn how to do this, see Managing Collaborators in your organization, below.

For more information on enabling collaboration, see Setting up Unity Collaborate.

Allow collaboration on individual projects

To give team members access to specific projects:

  1. On the Unity Editor toolbar, click the collaborate button.
  2. In the Collaborate panel, click the More icon (⋮).
  3. Click Invite Teammate. Unity launches the Users section of the Unity Developer Dashboard in your browser. From the Users section, you can invite anyone with a Unity ID to join your project:
  4. Select Also assign a Unity Teams Seat to this user.
  5. To add the user as a guest in your organization, click Add. This assigns a Unity Teams seat to the user.

The team member who you’ve given access to the project will now be able to see the project in the Unity Hub.

Downloading projects in the Unity Hub

The Unity Hub displays projects in your organization that you have access to, which you don’t already have on your local machine. To download the project, click the cloud icon in the Unity Hub.

Unity Hub download icon
Unity Hub download icon

Organization のチームメンバーを管理する

Unity ID ウェブサイトの Organizations ページでチームメンバーを管理するには、以下の手順を行います。

  1. Unity ID にサインインします。
  2. ページの左側で Organizations をクリックします。
  3. Organizationを選択します。
  4. On the left-hand side, select Members & Groups.

The Members & Groups view lets you see the members of your organization, and their roles. Users can have one of the following roles:

  • Owner
  • Manager
  • User
  • Guest

Organization owners can change the roles of all members, and add and remove members of all roles.

Organization managers can change the roles of managers, users, and guests, and add and remove members of these roles.

For more information, see What can Owners, Managers and Users do in my Unity Organization?.

Unity Teams のメンバーアクセスを管理する

Collaborate と Cloud Build の機能にアクセスするには、チームメンバーは UnityTeams にアクセス可能であることが必要です。チームメンバーのアクセスは以下の方法で確認できます。

  1. Unity ID にサインインします。
  2. ページの左側で Organizations をクリックします。
  3. Organizationを選択します。
  4. Click Subscriptions & Services.
  5. Select your Unity Teams subscription and click Manage seats.

This opens a page which allows you to assign Unity Teams seats to members of your organization. To view which team members have a Teams seat, select Assigned.

To assign a seat to a user, select the user and click Assign Seat(s).


  • 2017–05–24 Page published

  • 2017–12–01 現在、サービスは Unity 2017.1 以降と互換性があります。ただし、バージョンの互換性は変更されることもあります。

  • 2017.1 の新機能

Unity Collaborate の設定
Unity Collaborate の履歴