Version: 2020.2
Reverting files
Collaborate への公開時に特定のアセットを除外する

Resolving file conflicts

Conflicts occur when another team member makes changes to an asset that you have also changed, and you try to update your project with those changes. Collaborate automatically attempts to merge files and informs you if the attempt fails due to a conflict. For text files, Collaborate merges files using the currently configured merge tool. For scenes and other files using the YAML format, Collaborate uses Unity’s Smart Merge tool to perform the merge.

小さな変更を頻繁にパブリッシュしチームメートと連絡を取り合うことによって、コンフリクトの発生を減らすことができます。「編集中」の表示機能はシーンやプレハブのコンフリクトを削減する助けになります。詳細は 「編集中」の表示 を参照してください。

マージツールの設定

外部マージツールは Unity エディターの Preference で設定できます。

  1. On the Editor menu bar, select Edit > Preferences.
  2. Click External Tools.
  3. In the Revision Control Diff/Merge drop-down menu, select an external merge tool.

以下のマージツールは Collaborate と互換性があります。

  • Apple File Merge
  • WinMerge
  • Beyond Compare 4
  • SourceGear DiffMerge
  • TkDiff

他の外部マージツールを使用すると、問題が発生する場合があります。

コンフリクトの処理

After merging files, if there are any assets with conflicts, Unity displays a red warning icon on the collaborate button in the Editor toolbar. To view a list of assets with conflicts, click the collaborate button.

When you hover over an asset in the list, the conflicts dialog shows four actions for each asset with a conflict. You can:

  • View diff; use the default merge tool to view the differences between the files
  • Use merge tool; open an external merge tool to compare the differences
  • Use my changes; publish your changes, overwriting the currently saved version of the asset
  • Use remote changes; delete your changes and use the version of the asset from the cloud

The image below illustrates the icons that are available on conflicted items:

File conflicts in Collaborate
File conflicts in Collaborate

コンフリクトを表示するには、コンフリクトのあるファイルにマウスオーバーし、目のアイコンをクリッします。

目のアイコン
目のアイコン

Note: You cannot view changes to image files such as .pngs.

You can use an external merge tool to resolve conflicts on text-based files. To resolve the conflict using an external merge tool, click the merge icon.

Merge icon
Merge icon

To replace the version of the asset in the cloud with your version of the asset, click the up arrow icon.

Up arrow icon
Up arrow icon

To discard your version of the asset and apply the version in the cloud to your local project, click the down arrow icon.

Down arrow icon
Down arrow icon

• 2017–05–16 ページは 編集レビュー なしの修正です

Reverting files
Collaborate への公開時に特定のアセットを除外する