Adding team members to your Unity Project
Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate

Viewing history

You can view the entire history of the Project and any changes made.

To view the Collaboration history:

  1. On the Unity Editor toolbar, click the Collab button.
  2. To open the Collab History panel, click the History button (shown below), or select Window > Collab History.
History button
History button
Collab history window
Collab history window

In the Collab History window, you can restore previous versions of your Project. For more information, see Restoring previous versions of a Project.

Adding team members to your Unity Project
Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate