Version: 2020.2
Unity 콜라보레이트 설정
이력 보기

Adding team members to your Unity project

Unity Collaborate is part of Unity Teams. For each person you want to collaborate with, you must assign them a Unity Teams seat in your organization.

Unity 팀즈는 다음 두 가지 버전으로 제공됩니다.

  • Basic, which gives you three free seats.
  • Advanced, which gives you three seats, with the option to purchase additional seats.

Learn more about Unity Teams.

This page describes how to:

팀원이 콜라보레이트를 사용할 수 있게 설정

다음 두 가지 방법으로 팀원들과 협업할 수 있습니다.

  • Allow collaboration on all projects in your organization
  • Allow collaboration on individual projects

To add team members for either of these scenarios, you must be a manager or owner of the organization that the projects are part of.

To learn how to verify your role within an organization, see Managing Your Organization.

Allow collaboration on all projects in your organization

To give a team member access to all of the projects in your organization that have Collaborate enabled:

  1. Make them an owner or manager of the organization. To learn how to do this, see Manage Your Organization, below.
  2. Give them access to Unity Teams. To learn how to do this, see Managing Collaborators in your organization, below.

For more information on enabling collaboration, see Setting up Unity Collaborate.

Allow collaboration on individual projects

To give team members access to specific projects:

  1. On the Unity Editor toolbar, click the collaborate button.
  2. In the Collaborate panel, click the More icon (⋮).
  3. Click Invite Teammate. Unity launches the Users section of the Unity Developer Dashboard in your browser. From the Users section, you can invite anyone with a Unity ID to join your project:
  4. Select Also assign a Unity Teams Seat to this user.
  5. To add the user as a guest in your organization, click Add. This assigns a Unity Teams seat to the user.

The team member who you’ve given access to the project will now be able to see the project in the Unity Hub.

Downloading projects in the Unity Hub

The Unity Hub displays projects in your organization that you have access to, which you don’t already have on your local machine. To download the project, click the cloud icon in the Unity Hub.

Unity Hub download icon
Unity Hub download icon

조직 내 팀원 관리

Unity ID 웹사이트의 Organizations 페이지에서 팀원을 관리할 수 있습니다. 팀원을 관리하려면 다음 작업을 수행하십시오.

  1. Unity ID로 록인합니다.
  2. 페이지 왼쪽에서 Organizations 를 클릭합니다.
  3. 조직을 선택합니다.
  4. On the left-hand side, select Members & Groups.

The Members & Groups view lets you see the members of your organization, and their roles. Users can have one of the following roles:

  • Owner
  • Manager
  • User
  • Guest

Organization owners can change the roles of all members, and add and remove members of all roles.

Organization managers can change the roles of managers, users, and guests, and add and remove members of these roles.

For more information, see What can Owners, Managers and Users do in my Unity Organization?.

Unity 팀즈 구성원 권한 관리

콜라보레이트와 클라우드 빌드 기능을 사용하려면 팀원에게 Unity 팀즈 사용 권한이 있어야 합니다. 팀원의 사용 권한을 확인하는 방법은 다음과 같습니다.

  1. Unity ID로 록인합니다.
  2. 페이지 왼쪽에서 Organizations 를 클릭합니다.
  3. 조직을 선택합니다.
  4. Click Subscriptions & Services.
  5. Select your Unity Teams subscription and click Manage seats.

This opens a page which allows you to assign Unity Teams seats to members of your organization. To view which team members have a Teams seat, select Assigned.

To assign a seat to a user, select the user and click Assign Seat(s).


  • 2017–12–01 페이지 게시됨

  • 2017–12–01 - 이 날짜를 기준으로 서비스가 Unity 2017.1 이상 버전과 호환되지만, 버전 호환성은 변경될 수 있습니다.

  • Unity 2017.1의 새로운 기능

Unity 콜라보레이트 설정
이력 보기