EditorSceneManager.SaveCurrentModifiedScenesIfUserWantsTo

매뉴얼로 전환
public static bool SaveCurrentModifiedScenesIfUserWantsTo ();

반환

bool This returns true if you chose to save the Scene or Scenes, and returns false if you pressed Cancel.

설명

Asks you if you want to save the modified Scene or Scenes.

In some cases, you might want to call this function before opening another Scene or creating a new Scene. A return value of true indicates that you may continue. A return value of false indicates that the user cancelled the operation and you should not Open another Scene.