Version: 2019.4
Collaborate に個別にファイルを公開する
「編集中」の表示

プロジェクトを以前のバージョンに復元する

The Restore and Go back to… functions let you revert your entire Project to a previous version. You can then publish the retrieved Project as the current version in the cloud. Collaborate ensures that all versions of your Project are intact, even after a restore, and that you can access them at any time in the development cycle.

Note: This deletes all unpublished changes permanently and is irreversible.

Collab History ウィンドウを開くには、Unity エディターのメニューバーで Window > Asset Management > Collab History の順に選択します。

すべてのローカルの変更を削除しクラウドから最新バージョンを復元するには、変更履歴の一番上の (最新の) ノードで、Restore ボタンをクリックします。

To restore a version published earlier than the current version in the cloud, click the Go back to… button.

復元するとすべてのローカルのプロジェクトファイルを古いバージョンのファイルで置き換えます。するとファイルは Collaborate ツールバーで変更項目として列挙されます。ファイルやフォルダーの青い プラスのマーク (+) は変更されたことを意味します。ファイルやフォルダーの青い 矢印 (->) は新規であることを意味します。(下図)

復元したバージョンを現在のバージョンとしてクラウドにパブリッシュするには、 Publish now! ボタンをクリックします。

関連項目

ファイルを元に戻す

Collaborate に個別にファイルを公開する
「編集中」の表示