説明

The object will not be saved to the Scene. It will not be destroyed when a new Scene is loaded. It is a shortcut for HideFlags.DontSaveInBuild | HideFlags.DontSaveInEditor | HideFlags.DontUnloadUnusedAsset.

You must manually clear the object from memory using DestroyImmediate to avoid memory leaks.