EditorSceneManager.SaveCurrentModifiedScenesIfUserWantsTo

マニュアルに切り替える
public static bool SaveCurrentModifiedScenesIfUserWantsTo ();

戻り値

bool This returns true if you chose to save the Scene or Scenes, and returns false if you pressed Cancel.

説明

Asks you if you want to save the modified Scene or Scenes.

In some cases, you might want to call this function before opening another Scene or creating a new Scene. 戻り値は true では、シーンを保存し操作を継続してもよいことを指しています。 戻り値が false では、ユーザーが操作をキャンセルし他のシーンを開くべきではないと判断したときです。