Descripción

The object will not be saved to the scene. It will not be destroyed when a new scene is loaded. It is a shortcut for HideFlags.DontSaveInBuild | HideFlags.DontSaveInEditor | HideFlags.DontUnloadUnusedAsset.

It is your responsibility to cleanup the object manually using DestroyImmediate, otherwise it will leak.