Version: 2021.3
Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate
Reverting files

Managing Unity Editor versions

To ensure that there are no conflicts in features and functionality, all team members should use the same version of the Unity Editor. Additionally, when a team member opens a project from a previous version of Unity in a more recent version, Unity updates the project files to the new version. These files might not be compatible with earlier versions of Unity.

When a new version of Unity becomes available, all team members should upgrade at the same time.

For more information on the impacts of upgrading a Unity project, see the Unity Upgrade Guides.

Enabling Cloud Build with Collaborate
Reverting files