Version: 2019.4
Managing Unity Editor versions
Resolving file conflicts

Reverting files

Some changes made to a working copy of a file might not be suitable for publishing to the project.

If you have local changes you do not want to publish, click the Revert asset button next to the changed file. This removes any local changes you have made to that file.

Revert asset button
Revert asset button

To confirm the removal of the local files, click Yes in the file revert dialog box.

See also

Restoring previous versions of a Project

Managing Unity Editor versions
Resolving file conflicts