Version: 2020.3
Managing Unity Editor versions
Resolving file conflicts

Reverting files

Some changes made to a working copy of a file might not be suitable for publishing to the project.

To revert local changes you do not want to publish:

  1. Click the revert button next to the changed file. Revert asset button
  2. Click Discard changes in the confirmation dialog.

This removes any local changes you have made to that file.

See also

Restoring previous versions of a project

Managing Unity Editor versions
Resolving file conflicts